Aftermarket Vendor Review Provide questions and comments about aftermarket part vendors for the Third Gen F-Body.

My experience with hawks motorsports

Search this Thread

Old 01-10-2024, 11:08 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
My experience with hawks motorsports

About six months ago I spend about $1400 on a custom Ls swap harness and ECU tune. I should preface this by saying this is my first time doing an Ls swap/swap in general so I’m pretty inexperienced i.e why I spent way more than I could’ve on a harness. I wanted quality and ease of install, but my time dealing with hawks as been anything but.