Can you provide a screen capture of the ad? You can email it to
jt@thirdgen.org
I'm sure you know such an ad is provided through the Google ad network, and this is something that can happen. Sites can only really block URLs, and when that happens, new URLs tend to replace the old URLs to get around it the filter. Sites don't get 100% control or prevention.
Thanks.
Quote:
Originally Posted by 85 T/A WS6 Its a scam, please take this advertiser off TGO
What you think is a 1.95 charge for info turns out to be a little more....
Upon submitting a request for Membership, a Member ID and Password are assigned to you and can be used to gain access to blazingkeywords.com. You will automatically be billed each month according to the terms as outlaid on the offer page. Membership fees will be billed to the credit card used by you to complete the signup process unless you cancel your membership or change your billing method. If you're not satisfied for any reason, and cancel within the trial period, you will be charged only for the initial shipping and handling fee. After your initial risk-free trial, access is contracted on a month-to-month basis and cancelable at any time seven days prior to the payment date by providing written notice. Shipping and Handling Fees are not cancelable nor are they eligible for refund. No refunds of any kind will be issued after 7 days of any transaction date.
You have also subscribed to a fifteen-day trial to Grant Spring for just $24.87 a month and every month thereafter should you chose not to cancel. Prior charges for all programs are non-refundable but bonus subscriptions can be cancelled and future charges stopped at any time by calling toll free 888-247-2155.
If you choose to sign up for this product and pay the recurring monthly charges using a debit card you hereby provide pre-authorization and consent that blazingkeywords.com may charge $77.82 on a monthly basis. |